(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Jo Ann

34 | Denver, Colorado

Good Girl looking for a Great Guy

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am looking for a family man who still loves to travels and doesn't mind trying new things. I enjoy learning new things but am definitely a home body. I work full time but when I have children I would like to stay home to raise children. I enjoy volunteering and am open to new things. I have a dog and currently own my own home. I am definitely learning lots of things about home maintenance. I like guys who are fun and enjoy movies. I don't care if you like to dress up or dress down and I love baseball caps on guys. Me and my dog spend most of our time together but definitely like to hang out with friends. I clean the house really well about twice a week so I am not a clean freak but I try. I am learning new recipes - some good some bad. I usually am dressed very casually - you can find me in jeans almost everyday that I don't work. I do enjoy dressing up every once in a while. I also enjoy playing video games - the Sims 3 is one of my favorites. I also like playing my wii and xbox and ps3. I enjoy singing when I am happy. I love love stories and sappy movies I also love comedys. I am definitely a dreamer and like to dream big about the future. I am told I have a lot of patience though I tend not to agree. Just looking for someone who wants to loved and appreciated and is willing to provide the same. By the way when I am disappointed it is quite obvious I am told and I tend to talk too much and possibly a little loud.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral