(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Texas girl seeking her mountain man

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting



in her own words...

Howdy! I recently moved to Denver from Dallas. I heart Texas, but for a long time I have wanted to try living somewhere new. I turned 30 this year and decided it was now or never! So, here I am! About me: I enjoy staying active outdoors, exploring my new city and making new friends. I am looking forward to enjoying the winter sports in Colorado! I also love to travel and have dreams of taking a one-year sabbatical and traveling the world. Family is very important to me, I have two younger sisters who are my best friends, and I have been blessed with wonderful and fun parents. About my mountain man: Someone who is responsible and ambitious, adventuresome, and who has a sense of humor - you have to be able to laugh at yourself! I am a laid-back girl and look forward to exploring all that Colorado has to offer. Whether doing something outdoors, hitting up a dive bar, or trying a new restaurant, I am up for it!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral