(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

Hello, I am seeking companionship; coffee, tea, a smoothie, a walk in a park, what about you????

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am a tall, slim, fun loving, kind, caring, confident, attractive, sensual black woman that knows what she wants. I believe that laughter is good for the soul. I like holding hands, as well as the kind of hugs that you lean into. I'm honest & to the point, I love to laugh & I enjoy life, but most of my life I have been a caregiver to my family and friends, and still am, however I am at a point in my life where I would like to be spoiled a little and have fun. I am comfortable in a pair of jeans and a tee shirt, as well as putting on a little sexy black dress with stiletto heels and going out. I enjoy a variety of activities, however I need someone to share them with, & I like the way a man looks in a jeans, as well as a tailored suit. I love to travel and I have a passport, but want more stamps other then Canada & Mexico!! Let's talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any