PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(he also shows elements of this type)

Martin

55 | Denver, Colorado

Better come together than be apart.

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in his own words...

I am a humble and easy going man with a lot of goals in life.I live alone with my son and pet,i have been living alone since i lost my wife through a bad accident whiles she was returning back from a girls gathering outside town. My hobbies are swimming,reading nice books,playing golf,travel on long vacation,spending a quality time with my family,bowling,hiking and enjoy riding on horses. My favorite vacation spot is Panama,i love Panama.Its very nice and beautiful out there. I enjoy English,Italian,Swedish and American food.My son always tells me i am a good cook and i feel so proud that i make him feel good with my healthy meals. I am looking for someone caring,lovely,affection,down to earth,good sense of humor,trustworthy and the willingness to build a solid relationship.Its been 4 years now since i lost her and i feel lonely at times..lol...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $200,001 to $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 80
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any