(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado


He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards


Watching sports


in his own words...

I am looking for someone to share my happiness with. It is fun to be, but, better to share. I do not strive for perfection, only sincerity. I hail from the big easy and have lived in Co. for 15 years. I ride a motorcycle and love riding the rockies. You will know I am from the south when you meet me due to my politeness and accent. There is so much to write in such a short space..........I prefer conversation. I am easy to get along with and will eventually talk your ear off. I probably couldn't carry a tune in a bucket, but that doesn't stop me from singing along with the radio.I can be a bit competitive also. I will jeep beep you and slug bug you with the best of them. And of course I like and baseball. I have been described as an eternal optimist so be forewarned. I do not see the glass as half empty or half full....why does no one ever try changing the glass, maybe that is the right amount of water and the glass is too big maybe that makes me only half crazy if I seem interesting, give it a shot. We can either work on that water glass thing, or have me committed. Either way, you should have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any