(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

Creative, Adventurous Type Seeks Partner in Crime

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there. I am a lively, educated, goofy, creative individual looking for like-minded people for friendship and adventures. I am an independent graphic designer and my business takes up much of my time. I love what I do, so it seems less like work and more like "life". In my spare time I love to cook, hike, travel, go out for good food and drinks, experience Denver's vibrant art scene and spend time with my friends. I like to stay active. I eat healthy and attend Krav Maga classes a couple nights a week to blow off steam. Experiences mean more to me than possessions. I read alot and enjoy the work of Neil Gaiman, John Irving, William Gibson, Neil Stephenson, Margaret Atwood, Michael Pollen, and many more. The last movie I saw in theaters was a documentary about Bob Marley. I love dark Sci-Fi flicks, Indie Films, and odd-ball comedies. My musical tastes are a little eclectic. I like Tom Waits, Radiohead, John Butler Trio, Black Keys, The Dirtbombs, Wilco, Pixies, Regina Spektor, Aesop Rock, AC/DC, Andrew Bird, Avett Bros, Widespread Panic, Dresden Dolls, Etta James, and much more. I'm look for somebody who is active, positive, creative, happy, adventurous, fun, healthy, stable and a nice person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral