PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Joanne

66 | Denver, Colorado

Let's start on a new path together to see where it might bring us...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

in her own words...

I'm energetic, fun loving, caring professional, who has a close group of friends, and 2 great "kids" (27yo and 24yo). I have a strong intellectual curiosity, I like what I do for a living, and I love my life outside of my work. I would like to meet someone with whom I can laugh freely, play hard, have long conversations, share intimate moments and together explore undiscovered parts of ourselves and the world around us. That someone should have a curious mind, an open heart, be playful and joyful, yet thoughtful. Must be willing to spend the time to make a relationship work, to give and to receive and enjoy all of what a good relationship has to offer. A strong sense of curiosity, willingness to laugh a lot, a certain "joie de vivre", are all a plus. Being comfortable with who you are and a strong sense of connection to the world and to friends and family are also important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 57 - 67
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral