(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Enjoy life with another

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very empathetic
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Beautiful woman for the right man. I've been single now for a few years, and have my life together. I find myself ready for a companion. I think it is important to spend some time alone, to really know yourself. I want a relationship, and yet can be happy on my own. When two healthy people get together, who knows the limit of what they can accomplish. Ive been getting more active and eating better, and want to get outside this spring. Can it please stop snowing? Life can be wonderful if practice gratitude. It can also be terrible depending on what you focus on. Perspective is so important. I like to get out in the community and learn. I have friends of many differnet nationalities and value diversity. Myself, I have light skin and blonde hair and am from European decent. I've been so blessed in my career, I have great friends, and a peace inside me that seems to be rare. I'm ready for the next chapter in my life. There is so much to experience, I want to share my time with another. In Denver alone there are so many places I haven't seen. And I am a native, I grew up here. I love to travel. Some of my favorite places are Seattle, California, and Destin. The water is so beautiful and gives an infinite feeling as you can't really see the end of the ocean. It is one thing I wish we had here in Colorado. I need someone who can go out and have a good time but also enjoy evenings in. Someone who values family and doesnt have the viewpoint of disposable people. I believe people change over a lifetime, of course, but my best friends I have known since childhood. I want someone who values family and thinks that the best times are shared with someone who knows the good and bad of you. Lets get out and see if we connect. Its hard to put yourself out there, and here I am.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral