(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Great Catch Seeks The Same!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm an outgoing, fun loving, caring, compassionate, devoted, hard working, loyal guy. I enjoy the outdoors! Camping, riding ATV's, Jeeping every weekend, snowmobiling, skiing, hiking are all a blast. I love listening to all types of music! God, family and friends hold a very important place in my life. GREAT friendships are extremely important to me. The friendships I tend to maintain are ones that will last a lifetime. I'm all about loyalty, and the good old saying "you get what you give" ... When it comes to my family, friends, and relationships I give my all! I'm a level headed guy with goals and ambition. I believe in working very hard, and yet having a good time. I like to go out from time to time, but for the most part I'm not into the bar scene - it's just not my thing. I would like to get to know great people ... All in all - if you enjoy the outdoors. no drama and like to have a good time, then you should definitely say hi.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral