(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

What does the legnth of my index finger in comparrison to my ring finger have to do with my personaility?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I love: helping other people, humor,sarcasam/wit, movies, holidays (Halloween and Christmas are tie), shopping (especially for deals),musicals,making people happy/making people feel special/valued.I'm liberal, but not very political.If you are right-wing, we won't get along.I might want to have children, depending on if I have the right partner for such a responsibility.If you're allergic to/hate cats, forget it.I have two, and they are not going anywhere.Somtimes I'm described as "abrasive".I prefer to think of it as direct.I don't beat around the bush.I am extremely loyal and dependable& flexible in that I'm willing to try new things,but I'm not into anything that could lead to an untimely demise.I'm not athletic.I am described as frugal. I prefer to call it "fiscally responsible".I am VERY into fragrance-If you have allergies/sinus issues-we won't be compatible.I enjoy travel.I want to be healthy,but am overweight and have never been too strict about eating naughty.I am always looking for ways to improve myself in general.I like to change things up every now and then (move to a new city/start a new profession/get a different set of bathroom towels).Looking for: An honest, kind, genuine person-ethnic background/SES status/religion/appearance aren't that important to me.I want to date someone who treats everyone with respect and is moral in all situations.Doesn't reserves positive attributes just for me-I want someone who is the same person to everyone.sense of humor a plus.I'd like someone who is a bit even-keel who can balance my high-strung-ness.I want someone who has a stable job and is financially independent (you don't have to be rich, but you should support yourself).I'd like somone ambitious who enjoys learning and trying to better oneself.I want someone with similar views on social issues.I want a partner-someone who is willing to work and do their share in a relationship."Grass isn't always greener-it's green where you water it"

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any