(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Inspirational Woman seeks Inspirational Man

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




in her own words...

I am usually referred to as unique one of kind and sometimes said to have a calming affect on people. I am a creative, talented and a powerful woman who really loves her life. I am in transition dreaming up my next career and I love the process. I am curious, confident, personable, shrewd, loving and kind. I can move through any social circle or culture comfortably. I have one adult child. I am looking for someone who is happy, content with life and dreaming up more. I am looking for someone who appreciates where they have been and where they are going. Someone who is spiritual but knows that laughter is the best religion. A man who can be close, deeply intimate and loyal but does not require to be attached at my hip and sources himself from many things. I love my independence and I like alone time to recharge and to do my work. I am looking for a man who matches me yet brings wisdom, strength. love and community to the table that maybe I have not yet tasted. Life is the adventure and bliss is ever ours.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral