(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Denver, Colorado

Compassionate and passionate man looking for a mate

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »














Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Passion. Integrity. Loyalty. That's what has made me who I am, and what I am. Intolerance of the absence of the same is what brings me to this site. Now a single father, raising my son and enjoying it! I love my son, who have handled some pretty large life changing events wonderfully. I'm comfortable with myself, which translates into being comfortable in any environment. I'm not overly talkative, although I know how to hold a conversation, and one of the few people I've ever known comfortable with silence. I am, and have always been, a confidant--I have been told so many things, by so many people, often when our relationship didn't warrant the trust they gave me. I think of myself as someone who enjoys life--a renaissance man, if you will, with a wealth of current and forgotten interests (which need to be resurrected). I am a true art lover, and can find the beauty in almost everything. I have my own opinions, but can appreciate another perspective, and truly enjoy the differences. I learn predominantly by doing, but am intelligent enough to learn from others experiences as well. You'll usually find me with a smile; it's probably my best feature, and it is certainly my best weapon and/or defense mechanism. I love to laugh, and make others laugh, but don't need to be the life of the party. If any of this sounds interesting/appealing to you, please, let me know. I could use some good adult conversation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral