(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


70 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, upbeat, female seeking partner for fun, romance, adventure and who knows?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports



in her own words...

About me... I'm a fun-loving, caring, relatively intelligent woman who has a great sense of humor and enjoys people and life in general. I enjoy everything from old movies to street faires, 60's rock 'n roll to New Age music and motorcycles to cozy dinners at home or on the beach. I'm a good listener, enjoy helping others and am an old school romantic. I enjoy exploring metaphysical topics, old ruins, indigenous peoples' history/beliefs as well as working in the yard, making old things new again and just being grateful for all that is. I'm looking for a gentleman who is kind, romantic, loyal, can be a little bit crazy, who shares a few of my interests and who would like to be spoiled a little - or a lot! He would bring his experiences and self to share in a new and hopefully adventurous, fun, caring, long term relationship. Travel would be wonderful as well as just being cozy at home enjoying a fire or a backyard sunset. I enjoy making others happy, loving my pets and just being able to enjoy each moment as it comes. Making the most of "what is" makes life worth living and sharing. One day at a time is really all we can do.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 63 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral