(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I adore beauty in all forms. I love enjoying and sharing goodness, laughter and congeniality. We're here to learn and have fun!

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards






in his own words...

I'd like to have kids someday... I need someone intellgent, happy and thoughtful. I'd like someone who's a philanthropist, is open to explore new things with me, and can enjoy a romantic evening out as well as a night in reheating spaghetti and enjoying a movie. I would like to be able to discuss a variety of topics, including religion and metaphysics as well as art, music, literature and Egyptology (if possible). Most of all, I am looking to spread goodness, be happy and leave behind a legacy of these things. I wish to be thought of fondly, and I would like a supportive, sweet and capable lady to accompany me and for us to share a beautiful journey together. I'd like her to know that I would help, love and support her in any way I possibly could. I intend to finish school and become a psychiatrist, someone people trust, love and respect who can bring goodness to their lives. I love meeting new people, so if you want to chat, just let me know! Humanity thrives off of new experiences and meetings. Cheers!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any