PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Brad

35 | Denver, Colorado

Hello. And very nice to meet you.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in his own words...

For starters, I'm not very good at talking about myself. I'd much rather be the one asking questions (or quoting Ron Burgandy) but will give it a try, so here goes... I'm a very active person that enjoys the feeling of after a hard days work, long bike ride, or hard run. I'd like to think that I have diverse set of interests and can thrive in just about any situation. I love country music bands (from Texas) because it reminds me of my small town background. I enjoy a nice night out, cooking dinner for friends, relaxing with a good book, traveling the world, and trying new things. And most importantly, I want to share my experiences with you. I'm looking for someone that is passionate about their interests, whatever they may be. It's ok not to be a perfect match. Someone that is confident and secure is a must. Someone that is funny, compassionate, and doesn't lose sight of the big picture. Someone that is well balanced and down to earth.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral