(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Bring me hope, and I'll bring you happiness.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »






Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

Well, about me, I am just about a month out of a long term relationship. I am really not sure why I am here. I think I signed up just for the personality test originally, but I am slowly realizing that it might be nice to find some friends and begin dating again. For the next two to three weeks, I live with my sister and her family in Littleton until I find myself a new apartment. Then I will be on my own, and have few people to talk to. I am not an introvert so to speak, but more very selective about who I choose to be friends with. I would love to talk durring any free communication times, however I am not sure I want to pay for this service. I will get you a pic within a reasonable time if you would like one, but I am not posting it here. I am a big fan of baseball, movies, cartoons and reading. I am slowly working on writing my own novel in my spare time. I have a notoriously quick wit and am a very compassionate person when need be. Truth is If i care for you I will move boulders for you, if I don't care I don't try. At the very least I hope to make a friend or two here. I want to try and get out more and enjoy life in all its forms. If you like what you have read, or are curious to learn more, send me a message. I guarantee 100% response durring free communication weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any