(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Hi. ^_^

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

I enjoy listening. I am very observant. Reserved and polite. I care dearly about physical hygiene. Exploring is interesting because, it is an opportunity to learn. Hiking is mind cleansing. I can be overly swayed by the opinions of friends and family. I can be critical of others. There is often more than one "right way" to do something. Sometimes I have a hard time changing my mind, even when I think I should. I am good natured and willing to do thankless jobs for friends and family. I gravitate to people who are honest and respectful of traditions. I particularly admire people who are socially conscious, and who participate in community-based organizations--for both charitable and social reasons. I am very protective of those I love. I am skeptical of people who are impulsive and impatient with those who don't "get to the point" in conversations. I am consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering. I am socially charming. I am good at managing others at home and work, in my social circles, and in community projects. I have high standards and take my duties seriously, focusing carefully and persistently on my assignments with sensible, concrete, tough-minded thinking. Let us begin our journey towards becoming close friends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any