(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado

Life is great - let's share it!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts




Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am upbeat and truly enjoy doing a wide range of activities including the arts, most spectator sports (especially ice hockey and lacrosse - Go Mammoth! I am a new rugby convert, as well!), volunteering, hiking, snowshoeing, golf (perpetual beginner). Also, fun dinners at home or trying new restaurants, a glass of bold red with great friends, dancing to a lively beat, reading a suspenseful spy novel.... I have been truly fortunate to live and work internationally and still totally love exploring new places within our borders and beyond. My last international adventure was in the Canary Islands and Madrid - it was great! Now I am plotting my next annual trip - lots of places on my list! Are you adventurous and enjoy both luxurious resorts and navigating the challenges of a developing country? Both sound great to me!! What I like best is spending quality time with someone who likes stimulating conversations, makes me laugh, is curious about the world, enjoys great food and wine, and can have fun no matter what we are doing. You are enjoying life, have diverse interests and hobbies you enjoy, as well as your own friends. You are looking for a partner and best friend to add value to your life and can balance independence and togetherness in a relationship. You are a smart successful professional, kind, generous, and are willing to communicate your inner truths. You love Colorado nature, are willing to let your hair down on occasion to cheer, have a beer, and high five after a goal at a sporting event or spiff up for a night out or a charity function. Do you give back or volunteer? Cool, that's an added bonus...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral