(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Denver, Colorado

Do you like the solid oldies (rock roll)? Do you like to cuddle and watch a movie togther?

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm looking for a partner that like to take walks together not afraid to hold hands and be loving. Not one that sets and doesn't want to do anything and always say, that he doesn't have any money. There are things to do that don't cost and two people cn be together. Like go to the park and listen to the bands and cuddle, go for walks and hold hands, go to window shop, set out in the yard together, go and have a cup of coffee or drink of some kind together, Just being together and being, caring, loving ,and wanting to be with each other. I'm a person that is loving , caring, giving, loyal, outgoing, friendly,fun, like do alots of fun things. Like bowling riding bikes, roller skating, playing cards, swimmng, racket ball, I don't play golf but my partner can and I'll watch . I"m a cheap date because I just love to be with my partner and cuddle listen to the music or dance with and being in his arms, and be loved. I 'm a person with a loving heart and want the same given back. To be together laugh together and have loads of fun together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 76
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college