(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

Edward Villa

49 | Denver, Colorado

I am tall, Dark and Handsome. I am a genuine, down to earth guy with a welcoming sense of humor.

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in his own words...

I am an adventurous gentleman, fun and outgoing, i have been fortunate enough to travel to some parts of the world and experience many cultures and people. My mother taught me how to treat a lady, and act like a gentleman. Mutual respect and integrity are important qualities to me. I have a need to laugh daily, and hope you do too. Always up for a new adventure, so lets go have one. I'm a lover of creativity, beauty,and harmony in ALL forms. I don't play silly immature games with human emotion; I have learned through many failures and heartaches, what life is truly about: I have enjoyed being single but i miss having that friend to come home to, to laugh with, to share adventures with. I have 2 son is 4 going to be 5 soon and my girl is 6years, soon to be 7. I have a great career and manage well on my own. I am a very independent person but i miss having someone to hang out with and talk to. I am looking for someone that is down to earth, likes to have fun and who has a great sense of humor because i love to have fun and laugh together! I like to curl up on the couch, turn off all the lights and cuddle while watching a good movie rather than go to the movies. I like to go out for drinks or im happy just hanging out at home. I love to lay out in the pool in my backyard while listening to good music. I am happy doing just about anything as long as i enjoy the one im doing it with. I love to be affectionate...cuddling, hugging, holding hands,and kissing. I am not a high maintenance guy and i am not looking for a high maintenance woman. My biggest turnoff is someone who is too into themselves. I want to meet someone that i can just relax around and be myself. I think Women are made to be LOVED, not understood." I wanna tell you, every day,just how BEAUTIFUL, UNIQUE, and SPECIAL you are to me. I wanna hear YOUR thoughts, hopes and dreams, and if I can, help you achieve them; BTW if you are intimidated by tall men, then i am not the right person for you

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any