(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

“The question is not what you look at, but what you see.” ― Henry David Thoreau

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I moved to Denver from CT about 9 years ago and I love it here! The people are friendly, the weather is great, and there's always something going on. I consider myself to be pretty social and love going out with friends to happy hour, concerts, basically anything that sounds like it could be fun. I am also an animal lover who enjoys camping, hiking, and photography. I've been known to attend sporting events when there's beer involved... I traveled quite a bit before I moved out here. I lived in Suriname, South America for a year (1999-2000) after college. I accepted a primatology field position studying squirrel monkey behavior. Still not sure how I ended up in Finance... I've also been to the Yucatan, England, Scotland and Italy. There are many more places I would still love to see, so I'd like to meet someone who enjoys travel and learning about other cultures as much as I do. What I really want to find is that unexplainable connection that supposedly exists for those lucky enough to find it. Physical attraction is important because that's what makes friends "more than friends". Although, I believe attraction can grow over time and isn't always immediate. Like everyone, I’m looking for a partner in crime and a best friend. A laid-back attitude and a good sense of humor are always appreciated. I'm very independent and focused on building a successful career, so my partner must be similarly motivated. I also think open, honest communication is really important. I'm an outgoing person and am willing to talk about anything and everything. Bring it on!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral