PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

59 | Denver, Colorado

Active. Professional. Adventurous. Odd sense of humor. Honest and direct-(tactfully). Passionate.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Performing arts

Politics

Travel

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a 54 year old divorced woman who really wants to have a committed relationship. My work is important to me and I would like to be with someone who has something in common professionally. I work in the healthcare field and I have had a varied educational background. I'm from Chicago originally, but have lived in California and Texas (only for one year). My family is in Chicago, Florida, Providence, and Richmond. I like a man with a dry sense of humor, a man who is open and honest. I exercise 5-7 days per week and would like to find someone who likes to work out at the health club, and take long walks or hikes. I would like to find someone who feels positive about relationships in general and is not currently feeling bitter, used, or angry. Often it seems that men don't have a lot of close friends. It would be nice if the man I am with has male friends and couples as friends. Female friends are important too- as long as it really is just friends. (This of course is important only at the stage of an exclusive relationship.) I'm not a good cook and would like to find someone enjoys cooking healthy meals and or going out. If you cook, I will clean up after. These are qualities that I like, but I am very realistic. Nobody is perfect, including me. But if there is a man out there who meets some or much of this description, and he were to fall in love with me, it would be ooohhhh soooo goooooood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral