(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

That. Just. Happened.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am always doing new things
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports



Wine tasting


in her own words...

A few things... - I am fluent in sarcasm and incredibly prone to hyperbolic speech - I'm known for my laugh and my humor - I love cookies - I read about a book a week - I just broke my fourth iPhone - I'm from Montana, a graduate of Montana State University, and I'm really proud of both - I cannot resist karaoke - My siblings are my best friends - Don't let my spontaneous outbursts of dance surprise you...or frighten you - I enjoy camping, especially if it involves a body of water and a means of floating on said water - ....But I also love my glitter heels and a night (or two) on the town - I couldn't have cared less about the Royal Wedding, except for the fact that it took place on my birthday - I lived in Hawaii for four years and I don't know how to surf - ...But I do know exactly what to do in the event of an impending tsunami - I've actually participated in a mud bog - I love reality TV because it makes me feel really normal - I'm 30 years old and still get crazy homesick - I've never been a picky eater and have no food allergies that I know of - I am so blessed in life, but not at all entitled - I think one of the best ways to get around is by motorcycle and I can't wait to own one - I love to have a plan, mostly because I'm really good at making a plan - I'll tell you I'm not competitive but almost always prove otherwise - I ran my first half marathon about a year ago, but running at a mile high is totally kicking my ass - I can (and often do) have entire conversations using only movie quotes I'm looking for someone who can find the goodness/hilariousness in just about anything. Someone who just read those fun facts about me and hopefully laughed, but at least smiled. Oh yeah, and bonus points if you can cook.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral