PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Dean

46 | Denver, Colorado

Not looking for Love just life!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I hate describing myself! I'm a true cancer! family and home is what I value, I gave my heart a few times so know what it feels like to be hurt! My definition of love is different from others! when I say I love you I truly mean it! So I'm kinda jaded by that word. I've never had a problem meeting guy's Its a curse and a blessing, I'm not conceited or selfish just was raised by great parents who taught me to be true and honest! I've always knew since I could walk that I was gay so my whole life revolves around women! I Love women and I love making them beautiful! I been doing hair for 22 years and still love it! I recently got unexpected custody of my adopted sisters 2 year old son so my life revovles around him now so i'm a mommy and a daddy! everything about me screams girl but growing up on a ranch and with rowdy brothers I've never tried to be anyone but myself! my straight buddys call me the gayest straight friend they have! So thats why I never had to look for a relationship. I truly believe my next Love will just happen!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral