(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado

"Work hard , play harder"

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay here it goes... I am a single mom of 2 beautiful kids boy and girl 8 yr old and 15 yr old. I am looking for a fun, energetic, spur of the moment kind of guy. Someone who has a good head on their shoulders, someone who knows where they are going in life or at least has an idea. I don't expect a perfect someone. I would say that I always try to think positive about everything life has put in front of me. I prefere to find a friend or friends. I move very slow with the whole "dating". I believe there has to be that spark with someone. Who knows maybe in time a friend can be someone more in my life adventually :). I love football Go Broncos I am a big fan. Yes, I am a girl who loves to watch football =) . There is so much more than what I am sharing about myself on here , if I could describe myself in in two words I would say " open minded" . I am very independent I take care of my own just for the fact I'm proud of everything I can give to my family with in my household. It's a very good feeling to be able to do all that. I do like someone to be themself than pretend to be someone they are not. I do value honesty, and trust. I do like to meet someone who has a good sense of humor because I do have a silly side to me =) .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree