(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado

I Love TALL men. The taller the better!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out








Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hola, I am addressing some basics if you want to know something in particular feel free to ask FYI I am going to be as honest as I can. I am not some product so I will not try to sell myself. I am human, I am flawed but if you can see past that you will get to know the real me that holds some admirable traits and desired qualities for a mate. About me: My name is Aurora I'm 24 yrs old. 5'0 145lbs. Drk Brwn eyes, My hair color changes all the time I am Roman catholic, I work and study in the medical field. My loved ones are very important to me. I was born and raised in CO between the city life and the country lifestyle. I have lived in a few different states and in Mexico. I enjoy doing almost anything outdoors especially if it includes a beautiful scenery. I also like to stay in make dinner, watch a movie and cuddle. I love animals and have had a variety of pets which are more like family I currently only have a kitty and a puppy. I am honestly a nice/good girl but I may occasionally be a bit rebellious. I will treat everyone with respect and give them the benefit of the doubt at first after that you have to earn keeping it. I HATE liars and cheaters. Once you loose my trust I am done. If you try to play games I will play right back.. My point being I can be kind as much as I can be spiteful not proud of it but it's the truth. I dislike shallow people so in return I dislike an occasional side of me. I am working on my inner growth and enlightenment like most things in life it all takes time but the thing about time is that it will always come to an end. With that said I intend on living a wonderful life and creating a wreck of a journey to a perfect destination now all I need is The One... My One to walk along one another's side. I dont want to be rich, famous, or grand I want to know peace and be happy, truly happy. The best gift you can give me is a smile on my face. I love when people can make me laugh. If you can make me laugh you will have

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any