(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Life is beautiful...

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there! My name is Julia. I moved to Denver from Moscow about 2 years ago, was going to came back but... things work for me here... I am recently single and I feel its time to change the situation Actually i never used to date with somebody from the internet but who knows ))) Well, I am looking for a guy with traditional values because I grow up in conservative family and i prefer to be this way. I like to be with a fun, driven, mature person. About me - I work at the restorant, i am assistant manager and my job keeps me busy most the time. I like to meet new people, exchange cultures and share activities. When i have a chance - I go to see my friends, do something fun. I like to go to the movie theater, to play bowling or pool (i am not a good player but i have fun doing that :-))) If its nice weather outside I like just hang out at the park, walk in the downtown, swim at the pool or get out of the city and enjoy the nature. If its cold and rainy i can just be at home and relax with the book or watching TV I started to snowboard last winter and i am going to keep working on it next season:-) I like to cook when i have time and inspiration but i also love to be with a person who is a good cook ))) Actually i like guys who are usefull at home lol, who know how to handle hammer and screwdriver))) Well, I am looking forward to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any