(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for my last first kiss...

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Well I am 29, single, no kids, and no crazy ex's. I grew up in Cincinnnati OH. Went to school at the University of South Carolina (Go Gamecocks!). I love watching SEC football on TV. I travel some with my job but am always home on weekends. I am really looking for someone to spend that time with. My ideal guy would be tall, funny, smart, sarcastic, confident, and loves his family. I am looking for a guy that knows what he wants. I am at the point in my life I am looking to settle down and start a family. For this reason, I normally look for guys that are older than me. I live in Lodo and enjoy going out an exploring the immediate area. I have found some really neat spots. I love going to sporting events and concerts. I went to a lot of Rockies games this season. When it starts to snow I really want to learn to snowboard. I bought the gear just need to take the lessons. If you have any questions please feel free to ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral