(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


26 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a spark.

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »




Performing arts

Playing Sports

Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm 21 and in college pursuing a degree in Journalism and German. I was born and raised in Colorado. I love the snow, and nature in general. I'm looking for someone who has similar interests and a similar mindset. I love hockey, and I'm a die hard Avalanche fan. I play a bit of roller hockey, but I primarily play music. I've been playing guitar for eight years and I am obsessed with it. I play at least two hours a day and try to write something new everyday. It's my passion, my talent and much more. I also play drums and a little bit of mandolin. I love writing and reading. I am fascinated by the German language and have studied it for three years- planning on making it my minor or adding it to my major.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any