PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Brinley

38 | Denver, Colorado

No lost...just undiscovered and taking a leap of faith!

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I change my mind easily
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am passionate, honest, love to love and be loved. I get itchy feet when I stand still for too long! There's too much to see and do to spend time lounging around. I have a healthy attitude too - I definitely don't get too stressed out - no worries there! I come from a close family and the support we give each other is something I can’t live without and I’m looking for the same in a partner. I'm a natural when it comes to listening and it’s important to be there for friends and family. I'm very active and have a real get-up-and-go mentality. Year round I’m teaching or practicing yoga. In the winter, I am hitting the slopes in Winter Park or Copper. In the summer, I’m cycling in Denver or packing up the car for the Santa Fe Century. When I’m not cycling or boarding, I enjoy reading (currently, A Short History Of Nearly Everything), crossword puzzles, knitting (current project: fingerless gloves), baking (chocolate chip, coconut cookies are my specialty), enjoying a pint (or three of a good IPA) with friends on a nice patio, or a backyard BBQ…just to name a few. I’m looking for a true partner, an equal, a best friend, a fun-loving playmate with mutual respect. I think romance is about the little things that make the everyday into the best day. I’m looking forward to finding someone to share common interests with, but understand it’s important for us each to have out own outlets.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral