(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | Denver, Colorado

Take me to a place I've never been before...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting


in her own words...

I'm currently living in Denver but am looking to move to the Seattle area in the next few months. I'm hoping to get to know some people before I get there... I'm pretty laid-back, go with the flow, and easy-going. I'll try everything once and I'm usually up for an adventure. I try to keep an open mind about things and I try to make the best out of everything. I like to be outside though I don't mind being inside sometimes, too, as long as I'm not just sitting on the couch doing nothing. My family is one of the most important things in my life. My niece just turned one and I'm thrilled to be an aunt. I absolutely love to travel and would love to go to Europe and Austrailia, or even just the East Coast. I have a passion for photography and scrapbooking...I adore children...I enjoy the rain...I love music and am constantly listening to it...I like to share the things in life that I appreciate with others, such as movies or books or songs or the scent of a flower or a view from the top of a mountain. I would like my match to be intelligent, mature, honest, sincere, ambitious, and caring with a good sense of humor. I'd like her to be someone who can find humor in things that are real and not one who gets their humor from the hurt of others. A woman who appreciates simple things in life; one who likes to stop and smell the roses every now and then and knows how to find happiness in everything. I strongly believe that everything happens for a reason, and that you should find the positive in everything. I do not want to "just date" someone and I am looking for someone who is wanting to settle down in the near future.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral