(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Just me

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating

find out your type »

Her 21 interests

« »




Dining out








Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in her own words...

I am a very social person, and like to have fun. I like to spend time in the mountains, and outdoors. I have been working too hard for the past few years, and feel like I need to start over with meeting people and dating again. I like to go out to dinner, movies, shopping, spending time with friends and fun people. I am looking for someone to have fun with, who is funny, kind, thoughtful, and generous. I think I am the same. I have taken personality tests in the past, and I am always socially outgoing, and extroverted, high energy, a number 9 on the Enneagram, if you know what that is. I have a degree in Psychology, and wonder if it's really possible to meet someone you would really click if you are trying like this. It seems to work best for me when I am totally content with myself and my life, then it happens. Also, I have a hard time not feeling self conscious by even being online and possibly meeting someone this way.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any