PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julie

48 | Denver, Colorado

Joyfully Participate!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I tend to be meticulous in my duties

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Politics

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Ever-inquisitive and creative, I have a variety of interests and talents, including a deep appreciation for the environment, as well as for playing and listening to music. Mutually-beneficial relationships are always my goal, no matter what type (business, family, friendship, romantic), and I believe respect and compassion make up the foundation of this philosophy. I have a wonderful 6 year-old son, who provides me with plenty of joy (and exercise!), as well as everyday challenges that continuously help me to learn and grow. I love exploring the outdoors, which provides for my favorite forms of exercise, and I approach my adventures with a healthy dose of spontaneity. Passionate, honest and caring, I seek those traits in others as well. I'm NOT looking for someone to solve life's problems for me - just a partner to grow, share, and explore this crazy, beautiful world with. While I definitely have a deep/contemplative side, I try to walk the middle path and not take myself or life too seriously - laughter is key to my happiness! Finally, my political leanings are definitely to the left, although I don't vote along any particular "party line" as I prefer to think through every issue on my own (and I'm grown up enough to know that the left is not always right:).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral