(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Bring it in for the Real Thing

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am passionate about life in general. I love to learn and experience new things. I love to cook, sing (karaoke), dance, play sports, and read. I love the outdoors and spending time with family and friends. There is so much to do out there in this world and I am passionate about finding someone to enjoy it with that will appreciate these things as much as I do. I am an animated personality that loves to have a great time whether it's a night out or game/movie night at the house. I want someone that is compasionate, loves to laugh and make me laugh, active, patient, and is not afraid to communicate and tell me how they are feeling. Having an active/healthy lifestyle is an extreme postitive. I need someone that ready for a relationship and not just wanting to "have fun". He needs to be a family man. I need a man with a backbone that is not always indecisive and is also capable of calling me out when I am being a silly woman. I need someone that can have conversation whether it's intellectual or about nothing at all. Someone with good hygiene would be nice too. :) Also, if you can keep up with me on movie quotes you get bonus points.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral