PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Bridget

48 | Denver, Colorado

Exceptional man wanted for life's great adventure ...with all the finer things

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more creative than most people
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

In a couple's universe, having the right one to share the adventure with is (almost) everything! And I say "almost" because I am a pretty complete person; but it is a plain fact that not having my significant other/soulmate to share this experience with is a limitation. I am a bright, talented woman with a lot of conservative values who does not sacrifice the heart and joy of my life to pettiness and small mindedness. I have a dynamic relationship to my life, my relationships, career, health, fun, travel, I am looking to meet a great guy who has an innate desire to bring his best self to life's great challenges. He is passionate about work, but loves to play; and has a down-home love of simple pleasures, while being comfortable at the higher levels of society, arts, culture, business, politics, sports, etc.. I love people who are smart, but really have a sense of humor about it. I'm not really willing to talk all about the kind of relationship to have, because a lot of that can be a part of the evolving dynamic of friendship and love and compatibility. Kids are great - amazing - and I am looking for that blessing in my life. There is so much to share and grow and love with the life of a child or children.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral