(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just looking for someone who knows how to have some fun.

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards








in his own words...

I am not into the whole partying/drinking scene, and am trying to find healthy ways to get out into the world and have fun. I really value learning and am very thankful for my opportunity to receive an education, which I feel is one of the best ways of empowering oneself. I think that a lot of our problems in this world could be solved by simple a change in perspective, and so I try to not take myself too seriously and to be as open-minded as possible. I would like to meet a girl who also just wants to experience the world and see what she can find...someone who can just hang out and talk about the most random things, or who can get out and do the most crazy things. I do not want to limit my criteria, because I do not know who is out there and do not want to limit the possibilities..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any