(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


46 | Denver, Colorado

Active mom seeking skiing or running partner

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am an active mom and enjoy filling my spare time with training and running marathons, skiing, hiking, and also nice dinners out. In Mom mode, I enjoy taking my son on adventures, visiting local sights, outings to the movie, vacations to Disney, etc. I volunteer at the school, as well as at church. I am looking for a guy who enjoys at least one of my major activities (running or skiing)...both would just be amazing! If you board, I guess I could forgive you ;-). He has to love kids and treat my son like he is priority number 1 and be totally on board with the idea that my child is not baggage but a blessing. He must enjoy nice meals out from time to time and help me clean up after I cook at home. All day in front of the TV to watch sports would be ok once in a rare while, but its much more fun living life than sitting on the sideline called your couch....aka Sat/Sun/Mon/ and Thurs sports addicts need not apply! I have been single for some time now so I am just ready for the right guy to come that you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral