(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


61 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone who still believes there is kindness in this world

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

Most people I know say that I am shy, quiet, intelligent, calm, and laid-back with a wicked sense of humor (you have to watch out for us calm, shy, quiet types) love to dance, love all kinds of music, love to walk in the rain, love the sound of a piano playing, love the sound of childrens' laughter, love dogs, not so much into exercise, love to laugh, love children, am a happy and optimistic person, like trivia, love a good fire, love to read, am organized and neat, love to clean (now I sound like Suzy Homemaker...don't know if I could do the heels and pearls love to cook and to go on long drives to God..would like to not have to work so hard, love good conversation over a good cup of coffee, never smoked nor ever wanted to, never been on a plane or on a cruise, enjoy both big city life and the quietness of a home in the country and am just looking for someone to share my uniqueness with

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 61
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any