PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Gray

40 | Denver, Colorado

looking for a soul mate

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 23 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

My eyes are hazel,athletic fit,Height:6ftgin(0in)(183cm),Weight:160ibs(72kg),Chest:41in(104cm)I wish to find a man to love and grow old with,I'm a christian and a Woman Of God,I'm a very loving Woman with a kind heart,I have lot of love and affection to share with the man i love,I feel I am quite open minded, accepting and fully in touch with my emotional side About me and what I'm looking for matured and caring man.I am an easy going person, funny and Good looking. An athletic individual with a positive mental attitude. Loves to laugh and enjoy life and can be a bit of a joker. A romantic and sometimes tender person with a big heart. Serious about the things that matter in life, love, family and security.Caring, sensitive, kind, faithful, trusting, thoughtful, intuitive, very creative, adventurous, spontaneous, impulsive, highly sexual, affectionate and intimate. I have no problem in expressing myself and my more feminine side and I like Cinema, pubs, clubbing, dancing, theatre, travelling. talking into the early hours of the morning.think because, I can make Him feel good about himself and let him relax in many ways, let him be all he can be, don't judge, and allow him to bring the best of himself forward. Consider myself acceptable to all sectors of society, with a great sense of humor (so my friends tell me).After all, life is for the living and should therefore be enjoyed to the fullest without inflicting pain on others. Life in itself, has taught me many lessons, none more valuable than "how to treat, care and totally satisfy a man". One may never have all the answers to the challenges that life presents but, I do believe in compromise. I love the simple things in life. love a clean outlook to life, both in body and mind ,I really enjoy the outdoors. I like playing the role of a tour guide

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any