(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

i have lots of leather bound can you resist?

He tends to be traditional. He feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around him and can be fiercely protective of those he loves.

With his stoical attitude coupled with his dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, he often becomes a central and effective player in his social and business networks.

He is attracted to those who share his values; he admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy his orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I really enjoy all things Denver, I love sports and most weekends you will find me watching games, golfing, or grabbing a beer with friends...sometimes i feel like being lazy and watching a movie on the couch with my dog. Thats fun and I dont have any complaints about that, but Id really like to find a girl willing to share a lot of those experiences with and make some new experiences also. i feel that some things are best when the experience is shared... I do feel happy with where my life right now, I have a good job that I enjoy, I have good relationships with my friends and family, and Im just looking for that one special piece of the puzzle that ties it all together. The girl I am looking for will be funny and make me laugh. I want her to get my dry sense of humor at times and be the more outgoing ying to my more reserved yang. She should like to go out and grab a drink at a dive bar at times, and also like to stay home and enjoy some a good beer or some wine at home while wearing sweat pants with me...she will also be self confident, goal oriented and happy with her life and just wanting to have someone to share things with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any