(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Come on, I'm winkable!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm passionate, intelligent, observant, direct, and genuine. I would like to meet someone who can make me laugh, challenge me, and surprise me. I love my family and my friends and my dogs. I can be outgoing and quite the flirt, but am just as comfortable taking it easy at home. Love to travel, love to learn, and love new experiences. You must have a warm smile, an open mind, and a big heart. Be able to laugh at yourself and also not let me take myself too seriously. You must be able to prioritize appropriately, be considerate, and appreciate life. You must like my dogs. You must be compassionate and adaptable. Special considerations given to those who are 6'1" or taller, 30 and older, very close to family, listen to NPR, willing to cook for me, good with tools, smarter than me, firefighter, dog owner, or anyone who will take me hiking, kayaking, snowshoeing, or skiing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral