(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Tall BBW in search of friends first, romance second

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

ABOUT ME: I'm a liberal feminist atheist Leo and a tall BBW who has a penchant for Daria, books, and going barefoot whenever possible. Currently I'm in college finishing up a bachelor's degree in women's studies (I graduate in December!) while I work full time for the state. I'm busy, and I work hard. I sing constantly, and when I grow up I want to work at a non-profit that benefits women. Yes, this probably dooms me to a life of poverty. My perfect day would involve a remote mountain cabin, snow falling gently, a stack of books, a comfy couch to curl up on next to my mate and a crackling fire, cocoa with mini-marshmallows, and above all, peace and quiet. But then again...I can sometimes be persuaded to take a spur-of-the-moment road trip for crazy debaucherous fun. You just never know. I'm interested in music, singing, books, writing, movies, politics, feminist and LGBTQ activism, family, sarcasm, and obscure pop culture references. I love road trips, going to the movies, having a great meal, drives to the mountains, theater, and just hanging at home playing board games or watching TV. ABOUT YOU: You should be a tall non-smoker, and I would love to be with a bigger person, but other than that, I'm not setting any limits. I'm more interested in your personality than your looks. I want someone I can really be friends with in addition to the romance stuff. Let's do something comfortable like order Thai and watch terrible '80s movies, take a picnic up to Estes Park, or go see a play and walk around downtown afterwards, pointing out all the creepy things we see on the 16th St Mall. What I need in a relationship: -Be there for me, but give me enough space to have my own life and time alone to recharge. -Move slowly and be reassuring as we build something together -Be open and honest -Handle disagreements calmly -Show your affection I want to be able to give you what *you* need to be happy, too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any