(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Denver, Colorado

single and seeking a better half

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Wine tasting



in her own words...

I have a good heart and a good sense of humor. I will try anything once. I am a cross between peter pan, pippie long stalking, and kafka. I can ride roller coasters, jump out of perfectly good airplanes, and enjoy an evening at the opera, and all without the slightest sense of nausea. I am passionate about eating great food in the company of a few wonderful friends and enjoying their laughter and wisdom. Traveling to new places and eating and drinking, and walking the planet to see earthly art as well as manmade. Driving fast on the highways in Europe, riding roller coasters with my friends and co-workers. Reading wonderful books and watching great movies with the ones I love.making anyone around me happy, kind, healthy and adventurous human. Planning my life - lists for my home, my body, my family - always trying to make things more beautiful in my personal space. Great kissing - intimate, sexy, playful, loving, and adventurous. You are someone who is sexy, funny and kind. Someone who is elegant, confident and worldly. Someone who shares my passions and my values. Someone who is assertive and adventurous and will pull me out of my comfort zone.I am looking forward to meeting my best friend and partner, someone whom I could grow with, someone with intellectual and perhaps a sense of humor, and someone who respects and accepts me and the challenges in life

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any