(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing good comes easy

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »













in his own words...

I am happy, healthy, funny, very romantic, very single, live alone, no children, love animals, and completely drug and disease free. I am well established in my career, goal oriented, and financially secure with a job I enjoy. My skills / talents are in the real estate and construction remodeling fields. I am seeking a long term relationship possibly marriage with an affectionate and very loving woman who desires the same as I. I am very easy going, and have a peaceful, and fun life. I love to have great fun, laugh, and kid around. I think it's a pleasant way to be, and makes for a good life. I enjoy all kinds of things that I like to do with my special one such as picnics, beaches, cozy restaurants, parks, theater, movies, cooking, shopping, some singing, drawing, painting, music, massaging, pampering, warm conversations, hugging, sunsets, nature, etc. I also have interests in science, home design, space program, computers are fun, I have a very warm and compassionate heart and a passion for life in general. I am seeking my one and only woman to share our souls as mates as soul mates. She will be my love, my world, and my greatest joy. *Peace*Joy*And*Happiness*Sharing*Souls*

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 105
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any