PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachel

48 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for "The One" Is it you?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

Hi There, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile, first off I’d like you to know is that there are 5 things I can't live without in a relationship, commitment, faith, trust, communication & laughter. These 5 things are very important & I’d like to find someone who shares these same things with me. I am forever grateful for my children, my family and my faith. I have a great group of friends who have been with me through thick & thin & I cherish my time with them as well. I consider myself a passionate fun loving romantic person, with a fun & witty personality. I love to laugh and make others laugh too. I love to go to the movies, take a drive to the mountains, weekend get-a-ways, go out to a nice dinner, love going to a Rockies games or other sporting events, bowling, Elitches, the Zoo, cuddling at home & watching TV, having long conversations about everything & about nothing. Though, I don't get to as often as I'd like I do love to cook...either romantic dinners for two or for friends & family. I am looking for someone who is true to themselves, who enjoys life no matter what obstacles they are faced with. Life isn't always easy and being able to share in those difficulties with that special person & work through them together can be rewarding & bring us closer together. As they say I'm looking for "The One” I believe that there is someone for everyone. I am not perfect by any means I’m your average woman with the hopes of finding love. This is just a little smidge of who I am, so if what I have mentioned is of interest, I hope to hear from you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any