PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

33 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make it...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I grew up in the corn fields of Wisconsin so I have the midwest values ingrained in me but I'm a big city girl at heart. I've been in Colorado for 10 years and it has offered me the perfect balance. I love my downtown living but I enjoy getting up to the mountains skiing or fly fishing on the weekends. I am a year round sports fanatic finding any game to watch on tv. Although my biggest passion is football, specifically the MN Vikings (I know I'm from Packer land, long story). I take it very seriously. During the week, I work in marketing, where I am highly motivated to continue developing my skills and moving up in my career. My friends would say that during our many happy hours, I am definitely the social one in the group and I am always making people laugh with my witty comebacks and entertaining stories. Also, I love traveling and have spent time all over the world. I am always wanting to explore new places. I am looking for someone to laugh with and to share the adventures, the mundane times and the strange situations we often find ourselves in (these are usually the best times to laugh, hopefully at others and not at me, haha). I know this will come as no surprise but I have to say it, I want someone who is honest and loyal in all aspects of their life. Also, they need to be motivated to continue succeeding in things that make them happy in life. The most important criteria I am looking for in someone is (drum roll, please) that they are a sports lover as well. When March Madness rolls around I need someone to bracket trash talk with and when the Nuggets are in the playoffs they better want to be at the games too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral