(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts





in her own words...

Hi there! A bit about me: - I have lived all over the US and in Germany. 'tis the life of an Army Brat, however, I consider Colorado home since it's the first place I've lived for over 3 years. Since 1999. - that said, wanderlust is something with which I strongly identify. I plan to indulge that wildly soon, but for now, I just change the color of my hair. A lot. So, if you like blondes, that's great, but one day, a redhead might show up at your door. - I love alpine lakes. I mean, absolutely, head over hills in LOVE. I want to see in Colorado. - I think I'd love slot canyons. I've hiked one in Goblin Valley and I hope to explore more some day. I will never go alone though. I want to keep all of my extremities. - my favorite drinks are: bourbon, whiskey, wine, vodka. Did you know that Winston Churchill drank an entire bottle of wine for breakfast every day? I don't drink like that, but I do enjoy having drinks. - I like old school rap. What can I say? I'm *that* generation. I also like a great many other genres, so don't despair, 40-somethings. About you: Well, for starters, you should be intrigued by, at least, some of the points above. I personally find it a little bit difficult to find someone on the internet. So much of what I'm attracted to is communicated face-to-face and that's generally hard to discern via computer screen. I like confidence, expressiveness, empathy, and humor. I want someone *real*. I love experience, curiousity, and expertise. Still, I think I'm pretty good, though, at getting a feel for a person via written word. Email me. Maybe we should meet. I am here to have fun and make a real connection. Spark my interest - and just maybe I can spark yours too!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral