(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Are you suggesting coconuts migrate?

Her 11 interests

« »




Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I believe the best invention of humankind to be the flip-flop; I moved to Colorado to snowboard for one year (that was 2002); I am honest to the point of being blunt; I can cook a souffle, install cabinets and make a quilt; the best book ever written is The BFG by Roald Dahl; Florida State University taught me how to earn a degree in five years, when to go for the two-point conversion and how to wrassle alligators; I am prone to taking spontaneous road trips; if I could meet anyone it would be Wyatt Earp; I'll never forget your birthday; I average one par per every nine holes; I find it strange when people don't want to skydive; why eat something sweet when there is something salty?; I could spend (literally) weeks inside the Smithsonian Museums; I hate when people misuse the word literally (really? you "literally" died?); places I have been and loved are France, Greece, Cambodia and South Dakota; I really don't understand why one would take a picture of themselves in the mirror; I still mourn the death of Arrested Development; my hometown is San Diego, CA and I miss the ocean with my whole heart; I find calloused hands to be incredibly sexy; people who stereotype are a turnoff; I love my job; I can beat you at Jeopardy; is there anyone in Colorado that doesn't hike?; and my favorite place in the whole world just might be Sundown Bowl at Vail. Any questions? We'll talk. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral