PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Donna

54 | Denver, Colorado

I wanna hang out with the cool kids...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

All right, I’m not a kid myself, but I can go there quite easily! I also think I used to be cool. What happened? Seriously, is there anyone out there who has an edge, relishes alternative viewpoints, likes to whoop it up & be wacky-- yet still pays the bills and feels competent & successful in life? This is pretty much how I would describe myself, and I’m looking for a relationship with a like mind. I view the world and people from a humorous, cynical, and psychodynamic perspective. The cynicism comes from having grown up in New York. Despite this 'handicap,' I still believe that there are mystical, spiritual forces at work in the world and I try to let them guide me. Authentic, meaningful communication is important. Progressive politics, environmental consciousness, and living peacefully are some of my guiding principles. This includes tolerance of all cultures & points of view, as well as awareness of my biases & privileges. I feel lucky that these values and the opportunity to practice tolerance are integrated into my profession as a psychotherapist. My interests include music & seeing bands, modern design, film, reading, and doing projects around the house. I also love having adventures—the requisite Colorado outdoor activities, spontaneous weekend trips, sleeping under the stars, taking the back roads… and not worrying about what time I get home on Sunday.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral