PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alanna

30 | Denver, Colorado

I'm just me... but more amazing!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am someone that is able to laugh at myself and just enjoy life. I try not to take things to seriously and I just go with the flow. My daughter is my life. She is amazing and the reason that I am who I am. I'm currently in school to further my education and get into a career I love. My current job keeps my busy and helps me learn about the business world. I also meet a lot of interesting people, which keeps things interesting. I'm the down to earth girl that likes to camp, ski, have kickball games, and just get outside. I love the winter. Snow, cold, seeing your breath, snow angels, and snowmen... all of it puts a huge smile on my face! I'm passionate about my friends, family, and people in general. I'm looking for someone who likes to have a good time. Someone that is relaxed and willing to do whatever comes our way. I love people that can make me laugh and make light of any situation.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral